Our Clients
KeyKeeper™ has created websites for many different types of businesses and services. Here is a small sample of our clients.


 
Arts, Crafts, Antiques, Artifex Designs www.artifexdesigns.net
Books & Jewelry: Hot Rocks Designs www.hotrocksdesign.com
  RG Clay Creations under reconstruction
  Warwick Antique Barn www.warwickantiquebarn.com
  Baby Blankets By Barbaroo www.babyblanketsbybarbaroo.com
  Innovative Gifts Inc www.innovativegiftsinc.com
     
     
Automotive Retail/Clubs: Pamby Motors www.pambyzone.com
  Mustang Club of Orange County www.mustangcluboforangecounty.org
 
     
Aviation: Eilite Aircraft www.eliteaircraft.com
     
     
Business: Informational, Step 2 CS Review Seminars www.step2csreview.com
Seminars & Retail : Cozy Cabin Coffee www.cozycabincoffee.com
  Optimized Energy Solutions www.optimized-energy.com
  Hamilton & MacAvery CPA's www.hamiltonmacavery.com
  Apple A Day Organization www.appleadayusa.com
  Synection www.synection.net
  New Agency Partners Insurance www.newagencypartners.com
  ForGents Custom Tailored Suits www.forgentsinternational.com
  Farm Dog Herbs www.farmdogherbs.com
  Farfalla Clock Company www.farfallaclocks.com
     
     
Business: Manufacturing, Construction, ENOR Corporation www.enor.com
Development, Distribution: DSA Developers LLC www.dsadevelopersllc.com
  Bathrooms R Us www.nybathroomsrus.com
  FAB USA www.fabusa.com
  Belmont Construction www.belmontconstruction.com
     
     
Business: Real Estate: Michael DeSantis Homes www.mdesantishomes.com
  M. Reis Realtors www.mreisrealtors.com
     
     
     
Dog Trainers/Obedience: Canine Case Squad www.caninecasesquad.com
     
     
Groups/Organizations: 15th NY Cavalry Civil War Group www.15thnewyorkcavalry.org
  Pine Island Bible Church www.pibcny.com
  Orange County Historical Trail under development
  Warwick PBA under development
     
     
Museums/Collections: Kiss Fortress under development
     
     
Music, Media & Artists: Tayy-B www.tayybonline.com
  Foley Road www.foleyroad.com
  Lynn Sound Systems www.lynnsoundsystems.com
  James Weatherstone www.jamesweatherstone.com
  Jody Weatherstone - Soprano www.jodyweatherstone.com
     
     
Schools: Warwick School of Music www.warwickschoolofmusic.com
     
     
Sports: Match Tough Tennis www.matchtoughtennis.com

This is just a sample of our clients.
 


 

 

home | about us | graphic design | hosting | marketing | networking | contact us